CONTACT US

CUA Project Office
Innovation Centre
IT Sligo
Ash Lane
Sligo
F91 YW50
Ireland

Executive Project Lead: Dr Seán Duffy
Email: Sean.Duffy@cualliance.ie

Data Analyst: Ms Anne-Marie McCormack
Email: AnneMarie.McCormack@cualliance.ie

Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology (GMIT)
Galway Campus
Dublin Road
Galway
H91 T8NW
Ireland

President: Dr Orla Flynn
Email: Orla.Flynn@gmit.ie

GMIT Project Manager: Dr Shirley Wrynn
Email: Shirley.Wrynn@gmit.ie

GMIT Mayo Campus
Westport Road
Castlebar
Co Mayo
F23 X853
Ireland

Email: mayo@gmit.ie

GMIT Centre for Creative Arts and Media
Monivea Road
Galway
Co. Galway
H91 DY 9Y
Ireland

Email: info@gmit.ie

GMIT Letterfrack Campus
National Centre for Excellence in Furniture Design and Technology
Letterfrack
Co. Galway
H91 AH5K
Ireland

Email: letterfrack@gmit.ie

GMIT Mountbellew
Mountbellew Agricultural College
Mountbellew
Co. Galway
Ireland

Tel: +353-90 96 79205

Letterkenny Institute of Technology (LYIT)
Port Road
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal
F92 FC93
Ireland

President: Mr Paul Hannigan
Email: Paul.Hannigan@lyit.ie

LYIT Project Manager: Dr Seán Duffy
Email: Sean.Duffy@lyit.ie

LYIT School of Tourism
Shore Road
Killybegs
Co Donegal
F94 DV52
Ireland

Tel: +353-74 918 6600

Institute of Technology, Sligo (IT Sligo)
Ash Lane
Sligo
F91 YW50
Ireland

President: Dr Brendan McCormack
Email: McCormack.Brendan@itsligo.ie

IT Sligo Project Manager: Ms Ann Higgins
Email: Higgins.Ann@itsligo.ie

Menu