Home > Contact

Contact

 

CUA Project Office
Innovation Centre
IT Sligo
Ash Lane
Sligo
F91 YW50
Ireland

Project Manager: Dr Perry Share
Email: Share.Perry@cualliance.ie


Data Analyst: Ms Anne-Marie McCormack
Email: AnneMarie.McCormack@cualliance.ie

 


Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology (GMIT)
Galway Campus
Dublin Road
Galway
H91 T8NW
Ireland

Acting President: Dr Michael Hannon
Email: Michael.Hannon@gmit.ie


GMIT Project Manager: Dr Shirley Wrynn
Email: Shirley.Wrynn@gmit.ie

 

 

Letterkenny Institute of Technology (LYIT)
Port Road
Letterkenny
Co. Donegal
F92 FC93
Ireland

 

President: Mr Paul Hannigan
Email: Paul.Hannigan@lyit.ie


LYIT Project Manager: Dr Seán Duffy
Email: Sean.Duffy@lyit.ie

 

 

Institute of Technology, Sligo (IT Sligo)
Ash Lane
Sligo
F91 YW50
Ireland

 

President: Dr Brendan McCormack
Email: McCormack.Brendan@itsligo.ie


IT Sligo Project Managerr: Ms Ann Higgins
Email: Higgins.Ann@itsligo.ie

 

 



  •  

     

  •  

     

     


  •  

  •  


  •  

     

  •  

  •